Humanitarian concert for destroyed cultural goods of Banovina

Zagreb Soloists will play a concert for the destroyed cultural assets of the Banovina. The concert will take place in Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts’palace in co-organization with the Academy and under the auspices of the Ministry of Culture and Media. Zagreb soloists will perform with famous croatian musicians Monika Leskovar, Petrit Ceku and Martin Zadro.


Rudolf Matz: Elegy
soloist: Monika Leskovar, cello

Joseph Haydn: Symphony in G major, no. 88, IV. mov
Giuseppe Verdi: Ave Maria from the opera Otello
soloist: Martina Zadro, soprano

Isaac Albeniz: Asturias
Soloist: Petrit Ceku, guitar

Luigi Boccherini: Symphony in D minor, Op. 12, no. 6, La casa del diavolo, G506

The concert will be live streamed on HTV 3

Koncertna sezona 16/17 u HGZ-u