Zagreb Soloists at the Belgrade Music Festival – BEMUS

Founded in 1969, the Belgrade Music Festival – BEMUS is the oldest and the most prominent music festival in Serbia and one of the most distinctive classical music festivals in the South-Eastern Europe, enjoying the position of a cultural event of special importance for the City of Belgrade.

The Zagreb soloists in Mozart Flute concerto with the celebrated flutist Irena Grafenauer 


Frano Parać: Two movements for strings
Mozart: Flute Concerto in G major, K.313
W.A. Mozart: Divertimento in F major, K138
S. Barber: Adagio for strings
L. Boccherini: Symphony in D minor, Op. 12, no. 6 “La casa del diavolo”, G506