Zagreb Soloists in Skopje, Macedonia

Zagreb’s soloists, on Saturday, November 4th, at 8 pm, as the first international ensemble, will perform at the newly opened Macedonian Philharmonic Hall in Skopje. The concert is held within the auspices of cultural cooperation, with the support of Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall, between Macedonia and Croatia, which will enable a better understanding and association between the two states.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Divertimento in D-major, KV. 136 / 125b

 W.A.Mozart: Sinfonia concertante in E Flat Major, K364 (arr. for strings by Sreten Krstić)

soloists: Sreten Krstić, violin, Hrvoje Philips, viola
Dragan Šuplevski: Macedonia capriccio No. 1 for strings
Petar Iljič Čajkovski: Serenade for strings in C Major
Concert master: Sreten Krstić
Violins: Krunoslav Marić, Đana Kahriman, Mislav Pavlin, Ivan Novinc, Davor Philips
Violas: Hrvoje Philips, Marko Otmačić, Magda Skaramuca
Violoncellos: Smiljan Mrčela, Zlatko Rucner
Double Bass: Mario Ivelja