Concert for the lost cultural assets of Banovina

In the HAZU palace, in a live broadcast on HTV, on Tuesday, May 4, we are playing a concert for the lost cultural assets of Banovina in co-organization with HAZU and under the auspices of the Ministry of Culture and Media. The Zagreb soloists will perform with celebrated HR musicians Monika Leskovar, Petrita Ceku and Martina Zadro.

Program of the concert:


1. Rudolf Matz: Elegy

soloist: Monika Leskovar, cello


2. Joseph Haydn: Symphony in G major, no. 88, IV. paragraph


3. Giuseppe Verdi: Ave Maria iz Otello works

soloist: Martina Zadro, soprano


4. Isaac Albeniz: Asturias

Soloist: Petrit Ceku, guitar


5. Luigi Boccherini: Symphony in D minor, Op. 12, no. 6 “La casa del diavolo”, G506