Zagreb soloists at the Dubrovnik Summer Games

One of the oldest and most prestigious European festivals, which has been a member of the European Association of Festivals since 1956, will present more than 80 dramatic, musical, ballet performances to a large domestic and foreign audience in its 47-day celebration next season., film, folklore and other performances.

The Zagreb soloists will perform on July 14 in the atrium of the Duke’s Palace with pianist Martina Filjak, who regularly delights the international public and critics with her simultaneously passionate and lyrical playing and technical perfection. The Zagreb soloists will celebrate their hundredth performance at this event with this performance.


Zagreb soloists at the closing of the 2010 Games




Boris Papandopulo: Pintarichiana


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto for piano and strings in C major, no. 13, K415




Pjotr Iljič Čajkovski: Overture to Romeo and Juliet for strings and piano


Arnold Schoenberg: Verklaerte Nacht (A transformed night)


Martina Filjak, piano

Martina Filjak, piano